Upcoming Events of CDC

To continue our passion for debating through CDC’S signature event namely the ‘ THE FESTIVAL OF THE SPOKEN WORD’, to be held in December 2017, some of the leading global universities and schools are being invited so as to conceive yet another robust programme calendar.

On the vernacular end of the rainbow, the Bengali debate shall be hosted in early September 2017 for the second year running.


Program details for both events will be shared soon.